• Southwest Florida Soccer Association | devoted to competitive local soccer

Executive Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
PresidentCharlie Todd[email protected](239) 898-3134
Vice PresidentHugo Sorensen[email protected](239) 822-3178
SecretaryChrystal Stewart[email protected](239) 357-5597
TreasurerMiguel Denny[email protected](239) 887-7953

Club Representatives

ClubClub RepEmail AddressPhone Number
Bonita Youth Soccer ClubJohn Dinaazzurristorm.com (239) 289-0584
Cape Coral Soccer ClubEddie Carmean[email protected](239) 910-7645
Florida West F.C. (FWFC) Robert Peltrum[email protected](239) 292-5576
Ft. Myers Beach SoccerBeth Cherry[email protected](239) 839-8528
Immokalee Soccer PitManny Tourin[email protected] (239) 877-7135
Lee County StrikersAndre Nesfield[email protected](502) 931-8989
Lehigh Youth Soccer AssociationTiffany Baker[email protected](239) 834-4527
Marco Island Sharks Meg Bonos[email protected](603) 318-1244
San Carlos Park Scorpion Soccer Club Kevin Gorski[email protected](239) 877-2770